top of page

Download CWM Galaxy Mini Zip: The Best Way to Backup and Restore Your Galaxy Mini Data



Dude, I have downloaded and installed the cm-11-20140116-NIGHTLY-beni.zip ROM.I follow the procedure mentioned on the page. After install,1) I could not add my Google account to restore my contacts on my phone.2) No provision of Play store to download ans install the apps from market.Now I wanted to get back to the previous working ROM cm-10.1-20130402-NIGHTLY-beni.zip, but I am not able to because it failed with error code Status 7.Please help me on either1) Add google account if that works fine, it will be OK else2) Reinstall the older ROM.


I have one by one tried all of these links but unfortunately none proved to be working.Procedure I am following as Download, Copy to SD card and boot to recovery mode and select install Zip Option and chose the zip file I downloaded every time and selected to open for install. But it run for some time and failed with error as:Unmounting GApps Installation FailedUnmounting SystemAbortingE:Error in /storage/sdcard0/pa_gapps-modular-full-4.4.2-20140301-signed.zip(Status 7)Installation aborted.




download cwm galaxy mini zip




Are you talking about the CWM 6.0.4.5 package file? If so, it does not contain any tass/odin file as you said but contains just a recovery file..Check whether you have downloaded the same file or not..Here is the link: -6.0.4.5.zip (Flash it without extracting)


Sir can I increase the internal memory of my galaxy minigts5570 in jellynean 4.2.2 and kitkat 4.4 without bricking my phone via odin increase this is the method i want to proceed -developers.com/showthread.php?t=1398797.?


Nice post,clear and direct to the point BUT I am still failing to install the CWM recovery file, everything seems to work, ODIN detects the s3 mini and downloads successfully the CWM recovery file (the number of binary downloaded files shown in download mode increases after each attempt) but when I reboot the mobile in the recovery mode the default samsung system recovery is still there. Any clue of what can be the issue? Any help is very welcome.


If you see a yellow highlighted box like shown below, you are good to go, if not, double-click on the Samsung USB drivers EXE file you downloaded earlier and install drivers, then unplug/re-plug the micro-USB cable to your phone. You should see yellow highlighted box.


The pull off the battery while downloading worked and the recovery mode appeared. If you have the installation error while downloading the binaries this did the trick, -SuperSU-v1.30.zip install the update the same way it was done with the superuser and voila, the cell is now rooted. :)


Hey ! All . Iam obaid from pakistan . My Galaxy s4 i9500 is runing on Android 4.2.2 . As far as battery drainage issue i dont feel like iam facing it .. But If its about the Abnormal heating issue that seriously sucks! I mean why had i payed that amount if i cant use the sensor,s or wifi or i cant play some heavy games? Whenever i try to search i find out everyone saying to shut sensors off turn wifi of and your phone wont heat up! what the hell . Can anyone tell me is there any wayout if i root my phone and set cpu frequency to minimum near to 250 or 300 Mhz will my ohone stop heating up? as i purchased it Boxed with local 12 months warranty i want to confirm it before rooting it that will it fix the issur or not?


hi, am samir from iraq, i did all the steps and i get the superSU APP and i downloaded titanium backupbut titanium backup not working..it's says root faildi thing the root faildcan u help me please 2ff7e9595c


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Renault Laguna 2 Owners Zip

In early 1979, as part of its attempts to expand into the US market, Renault bought a 20% stake in truck manufacturer Mack.[69][70] The aim of this operation was to make use of the company's extensive

!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page